Staff profiles

Mary Whittle BSc(Hons) FCA CTA
Partner
mary@whittles.uk.com

Rosemarie Andrews BA(Hons) FCA
Partner
rose@whittles.uk.com

Paul Whittle BA(Econ) FCA
Partner
paul@whittles.uk.com

Martin Cottam ACCA CTA
Practice Manager
martin@whittles.uk.com

Wayne Murphy ACA
Audit and Compliance Manager
wayne@whittles.uk.com

Anne Sawer
Payroll
anne@whittles.uk.com

Sally Laine AAT
Payroll and Company Secretarial Manager
sally@whittles.uk.com

Nathalie Mather
Compliance
nathalie@whittles.uk.com

Emma Davies
Accountant
emma@whittles.uk.com

Hannah Stewart
Trainee Accountant
hannah@whittles.uk.com